30天退款保证的条款和条件

请买家先联系卖家解决任何纠纷,然后再要求退款或退货。

退货

如果商品以其完整产品而且可转售的状态退还,则将全额退款。如果是部分退款以退货的实际情况为准。

30 天

如果从客户收到购买产品的日期到客户发货购买产品的日期还没有超过30天,则全额退款才有效。需要证明带日期的运输证明文件才能处理全额退款。

全额退款

只有在卖方收到并确认购买的商品后,才可以全额退款或交换具有同等价值的商品。如果客户收到的货物状况不佳,请在3天内立即通知卖方,以进行更换或安排退款。

运输费用

运费不予退还。这是快递公司提供的服务,卖方没有从中收取利益。

使用条款:价格免责声明

我们保留更改或补充所提供的信息和数据(例如技术规格),修改产品规格或设计的权利,恕不另行通知。

我们将竭尽所能,以确保我们网站上的价格正确。 我们保留更改产品价格的权利,恕不另行通知。 但是,如果您已订购但尚未付款,则我们保证自下订单之日起一个月内产品的价格。

Terms and Conditions for 30 days Money Back Guarantee

Buyers are encouraged to contact the Seller to resolve any disputes before requesting for a refund or return.

Goods Return

Full refund if item is returned in its original full working and resalable condition. Partial refunds are subjected to actual condition of goods returned.

30 days

Full Refund can only be valid if the time period has not passed 30 days, starting from the date the purchased products received by customer and the date that customer ship out the purchased products. Copy for Proof of shipping document with date is required for full refund to be processed.

Full Refund

Full refund or exchange of goods with equivalent value will only happen once the purchased goods have been received and verified by the Seller. If goods received by customer in defective condition, please inform seller immediately within 3 days, to get replacement or arrange for refund.

Shipping Fee

Shipping fee is not refundable. It is a service provided by courier company and Seller has no gain from the particular transaction.

Terms of Use: Pricing Disclaimer

We reserve the right to make changes or additions to the information and data provided, such as technical specifications, to modify product specification or designs, without prior notice

We do everything we can to ensure that the prices on our website are correct. We reserve the right to amend the prices of our products without prior notice. However, if you have ordered but not yet paid for a product, we guarantee the price of the product for one month from the date of placing the order.